2019 National Championship Host Locations


Mens A Orillia, ON
Mens  B  Moncton, NB
Mens C Kelowna, BC
Mens D Kelowna, BC
Mens E Moncton, NB
Mens 35 Comp St John's, NL
Mens 35C Moncton, NB
Mens 35D St John's, NL
Mens 35E St John's, NL
Mens 50 A St John's, NL
Mens 50 IM St John's, NL
Mens 50 E St John's, NL
Mens 60 St John's, NL
Womens A  Orillia, ON
Womens B Moncton, NB
Womens C St John's, NL
Womens D Kelowna, BC
Womens E Moncton, NB
Womens 35 Kelowna, BC
Coed Comp Halifax, NS
Coed C Halifax, NS
Coed D  Halifax, NS
Coed E Halifax, NS
Coed Comp SS Saskatoon, SK
Coed C SS Saskatoon, SK
Coed D SS Saskatoon, SK
Coed E SS Saskatoon, SK


Use #spnnationals2019 to share your posts on

Facebook, Instagram and Twitter

Follow Slo-Pitch National: